top of page

We reside in Dallas County Elections Precinct 4069.

Dallas County Elections Website

Texas U.S. Senators

Texas' current U.S. Senators are John Cornyn and Ted Cruz.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 33: Marc Veasey

Texas State Government:

Governor: Greg Abbott

Lt. Governor: Dan Patrick

Attorney General: Ken Paxton

Texas State Senator: District 23, Royce West

Texas State Representative: District 104, Roberto R. Alonzo

Texas State Board of Education Member: District 13, Ms. Erika Beltran


Our Local Elected Representatives

County Commissioner: District 4, Elba Garcia

County Judge: Clay Jenkins

County Clerk: John Warren

District Court: Felicia Pitre

County Treasurer: Pauline Medrano

Tax Assessor/Collector: John R. Ames

Sheriff: Lupe Valdez

City of Dallas Mayor: Mike Rawlings

City Council: District 1, Scott Griggs

DISD Board Member: District 7, Audrey Pinkerton

bottom of page